August 20th, 2020

Foam Expo Connect // Adhesives & Bonding Expo 2020

Join us for the Foam Expo Connect 2020 – Virtual Event on August 24 – 28, 2020

Join Delta ModTech Virtually at the Foam Expo Connect virtual event. Delta ModTech technical sales representatives will be on hand in our virtual booth and available for private meetings to discuss your toughest manufacturing challenges. Reserve a meeting time on the Foam Expo Connect website or use the form below.

START YOUR CONNECT JOURNEY

Live sessions running daily from 10:30AM – 02:30PM ET (02:30PM – 06:30PM GMT)

Individual meetings and networking taking place between 10:00AM – 04:00PM ET (02:00PM – 08:00PM GMT) each event day

Start scheduling meetings and choosing live sessions to attend now.

Register for a Free Pass

Visit www.foam-expo.com click on the “Registration now open” button in the middle of the page.

 

Set up a meeting at Foam Expo Connect

Fill out this form to meet with us at Foam Expo Connect.
We’re looking forward to it!

Comments are closed.

Delta ModTech Gear from logo

Learn How to Improve Your Converting Process

Our monthly e-newsletter provides insights from Delta ModTech and industry experts.

 

Thank you for subscribing to our Monthly eNewsletter!